zoqaak.blogg.se

How much can you make with uber in dallas full time
How much can you make with uber in dallas full time








Part of me thinks this is random, but part of me also thinks someone, somewhere, likes me, despite all my rough edges. These seemingly random hookups result in $60-80 in about two hours, as long as traffic is moving at a decent clip on the highway.

how much can you make with uber in dallas full time

I seem to get a lot of long round the Metroplex trips meaning I'll take someone from east dallas to DFW, drop off and immediately pick up trip number two and take the second pax to McKinney or Parker, then pick up a third trip a few blocks away that's headed to Uptown, or some other random two, three, four, five trip circumnavigation of Dallas. All my other tips aren't included.Ī lot of it is luck, some of it is knowing when and where to drive, and I suspect that part of it is because I do the opposite of what others all over this forum claim they do. ***insert evil laugh***įor the record, that was a $1,000+ week, BEFORE the clean up fees, but it does include in-app gratuities. Sure enough, she left a perfect butt shaped sweat stain when she exited. I had no idea she was soaked like a sponge, she didn't look sweaty when I picked her up, but she admitted that she just biked an hour in the Dallas heat, which made me look at my seat covers as she exited. The last time I had a $1,000 week, I did drive a couple of hours on Funday Sunday, but had to quit early because some girl biked across downtown, and then got in my car with squishy wet black bike pants. I don't drive late at night, and very few weekend days. I've had revenue north of $1,000 in a week, several times this year, driving part-time.










How much can you make with uber in dallas full time